Präsident

Connie Gamma

praesident@urner-turnverband.ch

Vize-Präsident

Nadine Stöckli

vize@urner-turnverband.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Luzia Planzer

geschaeftsstelle@urner-turnverband.ch

TK-Präsident

Manuel Stöckli

tk-praesident@urner-turnverband.ch

Jugend



Erwachsene

Sybille Eller

erwachsene@urner-turnverband.ch

Turnen 20+

Dani Wunderlin

20plus@urner-turnverband.ch

Turnen 35+

Sybille Eller

35plus@urner-turnverband.ch

Turnen 55+

Sybille Eller

55plus@urner-turnverband.ch

Spez. Disziplinen

Thekla de Back

spez-disziplinen@urner-turnverband.ch

Getu

Manuel Stöckli

getu@urner-turnverband.ch

KUTU

Thekla de Back

kutu@urner-turnverband.ch

Volleyball

Karin Huggenberger

volleyball@urner-turnverband.ch

Finanzen

Lukas Thürig

finanzen@urner-turnverband.ch

Marketing und Kommunikation



Internet

Remo Köthe

webmaster@urner-turnverband.ch

Kontrollstelle

Hedy Kempf


Kontrollstelle

Iwan Arnold